2022 Election Resources

Arizona Farm Bureau is your one-stop resource for important information related to agriculture's election priorities.

AgPAC Endorsements

Legislative RacesFederal Races
  • David Cook, House - LD7
  • T.J. Shope, Senate - LD16
  • Gail Griffin, House - LD19
  • Lupe Diaz, House - LD19
  • David Gowan, Senate - LD19
  • Tim Dunn, House - LD25
  • Sine Kerr, Senate - LD25
  • David Schweikert, CD1
  • Tom O’Halleran, CD2
  • Juan Ciscomani, CD6

  • Elections Preview with 

    AZFB Young Farmers & Ranchers

    Check your voter status, register to vote, track your mail-in ballot, or request ballot by mail though the Arizona Dashboard at my.arizona.vote. Learn more about the voter registration process with the Arizona Voter Registration Tool Kit