Committe List

Committe List
Your Arizona YF&R Committee Members

State Chair- Cassie Lyman

State Vice Chair- Vacant

State Secretary- Ashley Jeffers-Sample

Apache County- Whit Lann

Cochise County- Emily Gasho

Coconino County- Cole and Angie Newbold

Greenlee County- Ryan and Cheyanna Colville

Graham County- Vacant

La Paz County- Kristen Nelson

Maricopa County- Anneke Moss

Mohave County- Vacant

Navajo County- Vacant

Pima County- Josh Buddy Moore

Pinal County- Garrett Schumacher

Yavapai County- Ben Theiroff

Yuma- Vacant

At Large Members- Wes Kerr