Navajo County

Contact: Christy Davis


Phone: (480) 635-3615


Farmers and Ranchers in the county raise cattle, swine and alfalfa hay.
Greenhouse cucumbers are ggrid-xn in the county.
There are also several wind farms.

Local Leadership


President                                                                Reed Flake                                                                  Vice President                                                             Marguerite Tan 

Secretary                                                            Shauvan Flake                                            Treasurer                                                            Ethan Ellsworth 

Byron Stucky                                                           Will Flake                                                             Steve Flake                                                        Sharla Flake                                                         Gerald Flake                                                           Pari Flake                                                            Bryce Palmer                                                       Sandy Braswell                                                    Quinn Smith                                                       Hunter Sherwood                                                        

Womens Leadership                                        Vacant

The board meetings are the first Tuesday of every other month at 6:00 am in Taylor, AZ.

Upcoming Events


Navajo County Farm Bureau offers a scholarship to any student who is from their county and has a major in agriculture.

Looking for your Local Farm Bureau Insurance agent?

Click Here